Alpha Chi Students Honored

The Second Annual Induction Ceremony of New England Tech’s Rhode Island Gamma chapter of the Alpha Chi Honor Society was held on December 13, 2012. The Rhode Island Gamma chapter of Alpha Chi was established at New England Tech in April, 2012. Students eligible for membership include the top 10% of baccalaureate and graduate students in all academic disciplines. Celebrating its 80th anniversary, Alpha Chi has inducted 300,000 members in more than 300 chapters.

Thomas Borawski              
Amy Battles-Borkowski     
Corey Clark       
Scott Conley                
Gabriel Dubois      
Renatta Franceschi     
Lucille Garcia      
Kellie Gonsalves      
Tracey Gowdey     
Chad Goyette     
William Hosheit      
Derek Jervis
Justin Kelly                 
Marc LeBlanc Jr.                 
Brody Madden            
Kelly Marot                           
Jill McCormack      
Brandon Migliore      
Bethany Pratt      
Chanthy Seth      
Lauren Sisk       
Dina Toolin                 
Sara Vincent