Information for: Parents Alumni Student Login

Financial Aid

Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients 2015-2016

Congratulations to the following incoming New England Tech Freshmen receiving over $60,000.00 in scholarship awards:

Teddy Misitsakis Electrical Engineering
Noah Chace Mechanical Engineering
Jeremy Larimer Mechanical Engineering
Scott Vereen Information Technology/Software Engineering
Gwendolynn Jones Digital Media Production
Amaral Eliacin Mechanical Engineering
Massiel Pena Respiratory Care
Carly McGee Criminal Justice
Eric Rivera Digital Media Production
John Perry Criminal Justice
Cameo Lobo Mechanical Engineering
Lisa Reagan Criminal Justice
Gagny Diawara Welding Engineering
Terrance Myers Respiratory Care
John Falvey Cyber Security
Sam Ulubiyo Digital Media Production
Joseph Gemma Electrical Tech w/ Renewable Energy
Kelsey Figueiredo Automotive
Shannon Conroy Architectural Building Engineering
Elmer Fuentes Vargas Information Technology/Software Engineering
Christopher Connors Paramedic Technology
Korie Robinson Video Game Design
Edwin Laboy Welding Engineering
Michael Roderick Automotive Technology